Album download leak

SITE: Kingdom Leaks
REPORTED BY: Kingdom Leaks



Rapper Trinidad James has completed his new Extended Play "Father FIGGA", which will serve as his first release of 2017. The 9-track offering is currently slated to be released on July 28th, 2017, through Gold Gang Records and EMPIRE Distribution.

Submitted By

Track list:


1. We Just Wanna Be Amazin (feat. Magdalen Duke & Brother Joe)
2. Anime (feat. Young Thug)
3. Di$Respectful
4. WayMO !!
5. Riker$ (feat. Brother Joe)
6. Lucy Lucy
7. Dad
8. The Feel$
9. No Fuck$ (feat. Brother Joe)

Submitted By


Submitted By


Submitted By



Download & Stream

  • Album download leak: See leak report at the top of the page.
  • Album stream: There is no official stream reported.
  • Album pre-order:

Be the first to comment!
Leave a reply »


Leave a Response

Warning: If your comment includes an album download link or to an illegal download site, you will be banned!

Skip to toolbar