Album download leak

SITE: KDotsKorner
REPORTED BY: Suspended



Despite continuing to fail to land a record deal to release his debut album, Trinidad James closed out 2016 with his first and last full-length project of the year, "The Wake Up 2". He kept quiet all throughout 2016 aside from a free EP that dropped over the Summer. The project features guest appearances from fellow Atlanta artists iLoveMakonnen, Bankroll Fresh, Peewee Longway, Scotty ATL Skooly and more

Submitted By

Track list:


1. Taylor Swift (feat. iLoveMakonnen & Peewee Longway)
2. Conceited (feat. Skooly)
3. Meek n Nicki (feat. Scotty ATL & Bankroll Fresh)
4. S M B A L (feat. Lyric Wright)
5. Henny Cup$
6. A Lobster Pizza Bitch
7. Ooooo Child Freestyle
8. Collard Green Suit Freestyle
9. Never

Submitted By



Download & Stream

  • Album download leak: See leak report at the top of the page.
  • Album stream: There is no official stream reported.
  • Album pre-order: No pre-order link added.

Be the first to comment!
Leave a reply »


Leave a Response

Warning: If your comment includes an album download link or to an illegal download site, you will be banned!

Skip to toolbar