Album download leak

SITE: Kingdom Leaks
REPORTED BY: Kingdom Leaks



American Alternative Rock three-piece Turnover have completed production on their forthcoming third studio album "Good Nature", currently slated to be released on August 25th, 2017. As of press time the only song off the LP that has been released is the intro, "Super Natural".

Submitted By

Track list:


1. Super Natural
2. Sunshine Type
3. What Got In the Way
4. Butterfly Dream
5. Curiosity
6. Pure Devotion
7. Nightlight Girl
8. Breeze
9. All That It Ever Was
10. Living Small
11. Bonnie (Rhythm & Melody)

Submitted By

Super Natural

Submitted By



Download & Stream

  • Album download leak: See leak report at the top of the page.
  • Album stream: There is no official stream reported.
  • Album pre-order:

Leave a reply »


Leave a Response

Warning: If your comment includes an album download link or to an illegal download site, you will be banned!

Skip to toolbar