Album download leak

SITE: Kingdom Leaks
REPORTED BY: Kingdom Leaks



American country/folk singer/songwriter Tyler Childers will be releasing his brand new forthcoming studio album "Purgatory" on August 4th, 2017 through Hickman Holler Records. The project is currently available for pre-order and the lead single "Lady May" is available now.

Submitted By

Track list:


1. I Swear (To God)
2. Feathered Indians
3. Tattoos
4. Born Again
5. Whitehouse Road
6. Banded Clovis
7. Purgatory
8. Honky Tonk Flame
9. Universal Sound
10. Lady May

Submitted By

Whitehouse Road

Submitted By

Universal Sound

Submitted By

Lady May

Submitted By


An official album stream has been reported at
Submitted By



Download & Stream

  • Album download leak: See leak report at the top of the page.
  • Album stream: Yes, see stream link above.
  • Album pre-order:

Be the first to comment!
Leave a reply »


Leave a Response

Warning: If your comment includes an album download link or to an illegal download site, you will be banned!

Skip to toolbar