Album download leak

SITE: Getmetal
REPORTED BY: getmetal



Jam Rock artist Umphrey's McGee are gearing up to release their crafty new, 11-track album, "It's Not Us," out on January 12th, 2018. Umphrey's McGee is putting out this new release through Nothing Too Fancy Music. Based in Chicago, IL, Umphrey's McGee is similar in style to moe. and Keller Williams. Check out a new track from Umphrey's McGee below!

Track list:


01. The Silent Type (3:30)
02. Looks (3:05)
03. Whistle Kids (3:36)
04. Half Delayed (3:36)
05. Maybe Someday (6:36)
06. Remind Me (7:37)
07. You & You Alone (3:58)
08. Forks (4:28)
09. Speak Up (feat. Joshua Redman) (6:04)
10. Piranhas (4:19)
11. Dark Brush (6:04)





Download & Stream

  • Album download leak: See leak report at the top of the page.
  • Album stream: There is no official stream reported.
  • Album pre-order:

Be the first to comment!
Leave a reply »


Leave a Response

Warning: If your comment includes an album download link or to an illegal download site, you will be banned!

Skip to toolbar