Album download leak

SITE: music4newgen





The new album by Neil Young with Crazy Horse will be available on 10/25. It is called "Colorado" and features 10 new songs. Following Frank "Poncho" Sampedro's departure, the band now features guitarist Nils Lofgren (E Street Band) along founding members Ralph Molina (drums) and Billy Talbot (bass).

Submitted By

Track list:


1. Think Of Me
2. She Showed Me Love
3. Olden Days
4. Help Me Lose My Mind
5. Green Is Blue
6. Shut It Down
7. Milky Way
8. Eternity
9. Rainbow Of Colors
10. I Do

Submitted By

Download Colorado

No download links are allowed! Has it Leaked is not a download site. It is strictly forbidden to share links to albums via file sharing sites (Magnet, Torrent, Kingdom Leaks etc.), torrents or sites which themselves link to copyrighted files. Users who ignore this rule will be banned from the site. We only allow streams, videos and MP3 files which are intended for free distribution or as a promotional campaign made by the copyright holders. Read more about our policies.
Be the first to comment!
Leave a reply »


Leave a Response

Warning: If your comment includes an album download link or to an illegal download site, you will be banned!

Skip to toolbar