Album download leak

SITE: getleaks net
REPORTED BY: getmetal



"Roll With the Punches" is the forthcoming thirty-seventh studio album from Van Morrison. currently slated to be released on September 22nd, 2017, through Exile Productions.

Submitted By

Track list:


1. Roll With the Punches
2. Transformation
3. I Can Tell
4. Stormy Monday / Lonely Avenue
5. Goin' To Chicago
6. Fame
7. Too Much Trouble
8. Bring It On Home To Me
9. Ordinary People
10. How Far From God
11. Teardrops From My Eyes
12. Automobile Blues
13. Benediction
14. Mean Old World
15. Ride On Josephine

Submitted By

Bring It On Home To Me

Submitted By


Submitted By



Download & Stream

  • Album download leak: See leak report at the top of the page.
  • Album stream: There is no official stream reported.
  • Album pre-order:

Be the first to comment!
Leave a reply »


Leave a Response

Warning: If your comment includes an album download link or to an illegal download site, you will be banned!

Skip to toolbar