Album download leak

SITE: Kingdom Leaks
REPORTED BY: Kingdom Leaks



"boom." is the first studio album from country singer Walker Hayes to be released in over a half-decade. His sophomore LP will be released by Sony Music Entertainment on December 8th, 2017.

Track list:


1. Beautiful
2. Shut Up Kenny
3. You Broke Up with Me
4. Halloween (feat. Nicolle Galyon)
5. Dollar Store
6. Beer in the Fridge
7. Beckett
8. Mind Candy
9. Prescriptions
10. Craig



Download & Stream

  • Album download leak: See leak report at the top of the page.
  • Album stream: There is no official stream reported.
  • Album pre-order:

Be the first to comment!
Leave a reply »


Leave a Response

Warning: If your comment includes an album download link or to an illegal download site, you will be banned!

Skip to toolbar