Album download leak

SITE: Kingdom Leaks
REPORTED BY: Kingdom Leaks



"Anchors" is the forthcoming tenth studio album from Americana singer/songwriter Will Hoge, currently scheduled to be released on August 11th, 2017, through Edlo Records and Thirty Tigers. You can stream the two lead singles "Little Bit of Rust" (featuring Sheryl Crow) below via Soundcloud.

Submitted By

Track list:


1. The Reckoning
2. This Grand Charade
3. Little Bit of Rust (with Sheryl Crow)
4. Cold Night in Santa Fe
5. Baby's Eyes
6. (This Ain't) An Original Sin
7. Through Missing You
8. Anchors
9. Angels Wings
10. 17
11. Young as We Will Ever Be

Submitted By

Little Bit of Rust (with Sheryl Crow)

Submitted By



Download & Stream

  • Album download leak: See leak report at the top of the page.
  • Album stream: There is no official stream reported.
  • Album pre-order:

Be the first to comment!
Leave a reply »


Leave a Response

Warning: If your comment includes an album download link or to an illegal download site, you will be banned!

Skip to toolbar