Album download leak

SITE: GetMetal Club
REPORTED BY: getmetal



Willie Nelson has revealed plans for another brand new studio album "God's Problem Child" slated to be released on April 28th, 2017 by Sony Music Entertainment. Unlike a lot of his releases of recent years, more than half the songs on "God's Problem Child" were written by Nelson himself alongside producer Buddy Cannon.

Submitted By

Track list:


1. Little House on the Hill
2. Old Timer
3. True Love
4. Delete and Fast Forward
5. A Woman's Love
6. Your Memory Has a Mind Of Its Own
7. Butterfly
8. Still Not Dead
9. God's Problem Child
10. It Gets Easier
11. Lady Luck
12. I Made a Mistake
13. He Won't Ever Be Gone

Submitted By


An official album stream has been reported at
Submitted By



Download & Stream

  • Album download leak: See leak report at the top of the page.
  • Album stream: Yes, see stream link above.
  • Album pre-order:

Be the first to comment!
Leave a reply »


Leave a Response

Warning: If your comment includes an album download link or to an illegal download site, you will be banned!

Skip to toolbar