Album download leak

SITE: getleaks net
REPORTED BY: getmetal

Track list:


- Playing Harp For The Fishes
- Short Elevated Period
- Diamonds In Cups
- Forever & A Day
- An Alibi
- Sonic Lens
- This Time
- Brio
- Sleep On The Wing
- Silver / Lead

Submitted By

Short Elevated Period

Submitted By


An official album stream has been reported at
Submitted By



Download & Stream

  • Album download leak: See leak report at the top of the page.
  • Album stream: Yes, see stream link above.
  • Album pre-order: No pre-order link added.

Be the first to comment!
Leave a reply »


Leave a Response

Warning: If your comment includes an album download link or to an illegal download site, you will be banned!

Skip to toolbar