Album download leak

SITE: Kingdom Leaks
REPORTED BY: Kingdom Leaks



Dutch electronic house producer Wiwek has a brand new Extended Play "Drum Nation", which is currently slated to be released on July 21st, 2017 through OWSLA. It will be the third EP released under the OWSLA deal, and first of 2017.

Submitted By

Track list:


1. Drum Nation (feat. WatchTheDuck)
2. Savage (feat. Finess)
3. Mercy (feat. Ragga Twins)
4. Rain Dance
5. Best of Me

Submitted By

Drum Nation (feat. WatchtheDuck)

Submitted By



Download & Stream

  • Album download leak: See leak report at the top of the page.
  • Album stream: There is no official stream reported.
  • Album pre-order:

Be the first to comment!
Leave a reply »


Leave a Response

Warning: If your comment includes an album download link or to an illegal download site, you will be banned!

Skip to toolbar