Album download leak

SITE: rnbxclusive



Puerto Rican singer Yandel has completed his fourth full-length studio album "#Update" which is currently slated to be released on September 8th, 2017, through Sony Music Entertainment. The album features guest appearances from Luis Fonsi, J Balvin, Ozuna, and more.

Submitted By

Track list:


1. Como Antes (feat. Wisin)
2. No Pare
3. Llégale (feat. Zion & Lennox)
4. Mi Religión
5. Sólo Mía (feat. Maluma)
6. Muy Personal (feat. J Balvin)
7. Bésame
8. Si Se Da (feat. Plan B)
9. No Quiero Amores (feat. Ozuna)
10. Aprovéchame
11. Dónde Estás (feat. Luis Fonsi)
12. Todo Lo Que Quiero (feat. Becky G)
13. Cuando Se Da
14. Explícale (feat. Bad Bunny)

Submitted By

Explícale (feat. Bad Bunny)

Submitted By

Mi Religión

Submitted By



Download & Stream

  • Album download leak: See leak report at the top of the page.
  • Album stream: There is no official stream reported.
  • Album pre-order:

Be the first to comment!
Leave a reply »


Leave a Response

Warning: If your comment includes an album download link or to an illegal download site, you will be banned!

Skip to toolbar