Album download leak

SITE: 9clacks
REPORTED BY: Suspended



Atlanta rapper YFN Lucci has revealed that he'll be releasing a brand new 9-track Extended Play "Long Live Nut" on April 4th, 2017. The project will feature guest appearances from artists such as Rick Ross, Boosie Badazz, Lil Durk, PnB Rock, Dreezy and YFN Trae Pound. You can stream the track "Ammunition" below via YouTube.

Submitted By

Track list:


1. Way Up
2. Heartless (feat. Rick Ross)
3. Ammunition (feat. YFN Trae Pound)
4. Been Broke Before
5. 10 A.M. (feat. Dreezy)
6. Everyday We Lit (feat. PnB Rock)
7. Never Worried
8. Turn They Back (feat. Lil Durk)
9. Testimony (feat. Boosie Badazz)

Submitted By

Everyday We Lit (feat. PnB Rock)

Submitted By

Ammunition (feat. YFN Trae Pound)

Submitted By



Download & Stream

  • Album download leak: See leak report at the top of the page.
  • Album stream: There is no official stream reported.
  • Album pre-order: No pre-order link added.

Be the first to comment!
Leave a reply »


Leave a Response

Warning: If your comment includes an album download link or to an illegal download site, you will be banned!

Skip to toolbar