Album download leak

SITE: Spinrilla
REPORTED BY: Suspended



Atlanta rapper Young Scooter is planning on releasing his eleventh solo mixtape "Jugg King" sometime in the month of July, it's currently scheduled to drop tomorrow July 12th however it has seen a few delays over the last week. As of press time a track listing for the project has not been confirmed.

Submitted By

Track list:


1. Black Migo Story
2. Can't Play Around Feat. Future
3. Burglar Bars And Cameras
4. Jugg King
5. Hustlin Feat. YFN Lucci & Meek Mill
6. Diamonds Feat. A Boogie Wit Da Hoodie & Don Q
7. OG Snoop
8. Cook Up Feat. Young Thug
9. Used To Ballin (feat. TK Kravitz)
10. Time (feat. Young Dolph & Trouble)
11. Life
12. Streets On Fire
13. Traphouse (feat. VL Deck)
14. Outro (feat. Waka Flocka Flame)

Submitted By


An official album stream has been reported at
Submitted By



Download & Stream

  • Album download leak: See leak report at the top of the page.
  • Album stream: Yes, see stream link above.
  • Album pre-order: No pre-order link added.

Be the first to comment!
Leave a reply »


Leave a Response

Warning: If your comment includes an album download link or to an illegal download site, you will be banned!

Skip to toolbar