Album download leak

SITE: getleaks net
REPORTED BY: getmetal



"The Laughing Apple" is the forthcoming fifteenth studio album from Yusuf (formerly known as Cat Stevens), which is currently slated to be released on September 15th, 2017 through Universal Music Group.

Submitted By

Track list:


1. Blackness of the Night
2. See What Love Did to Me
3. The Laughing Apple
4. Olive Hill
5. Grandsons
6. Mighty Peace
7. Mary and the Little Lamb
8. You Can Do (Whatever)!
9. Northern Wind (Death of Billy the Kid)
10. Don't Blame Them
11. I'm So Sleepy

Submitted By

See What Love Did To Me

Submitted By



Download & Stream

  • Album download leak: See leak report at the top of the page.
  • Album stream: There is no official stream reported.
  • Album pre-order:

Be the first to comment!
Leave a reply »


Leave a Response

Warning: If your comment includes an album download link or to an illegal download site, you will be banned!

Skip to toolbar