Album download leak

SITE: newbestmusic



Singer/songwriter ZZ Ward has revealed that her sophomore studio album "The Storm" has completed production and is slated to be released on June 30th, 2017 through Hollywood Records. The LP features the singles "Cannonball" and "Help Me Mama", which are both available now.

Submitted By

Track list:


1. Ghost
2. Cannonball (feat. Fantastic Negrito)
3. Help Me Mama
4. The Storm
5. Domino (feat. Fitz)
6. Let It Burn
7. Bag of Bones
8. She Ain’t Me
9. If U Stayed
10. Hold On
11. Ride (feat. Gary Clark Jr.) [from "Cars 3"]

Submitted By

Cannonball (feat. Fantastic Negrito)

Submitted By

Help Me Mama

Submitted By



Download & Stream

  • Album download leak: See leak report at the top of the page.
  • Album stream: There is no official stream reported.
  • Album pre-order:

Be the first to comment!
Leave a reply »


Leave a Response

Warning: If your comment includes an album download link or to an illegal download site, you will be banned!

Skip to toolbar