Album download leak

SITE: Getmetal
REPORTED BY: getmetal



Spaceman is the upcoming eighth solo album by former Kiss guitarist Ace Frehley, scheduled to be released on October 19, 2018, via eOne Music. It is his first release since 2016's Origins, Vol. 1, and his first album of new studio material since 2014's Space Invader. The album will feature nine new tracks from Frehley, including a cover of Eddie Money's 1986 hit "I Wanna Go Back", originally performed by Billy Satellite two years prior.

Track list:


1. Without You I'm Nothing
2. Rockin' With the Boys
3. Your Wish Is My Command
4. Bronx Boy
5. Pursuit of Rock and Roll
6. I Wanna Go Back
7. Mission to Mars
8. Off My Back
9. Quantum Flux


Submitted By

Bronx Boy

Submitted By



Download & Stream

  • Album download leak: See leak report at the top of the page.
  • Album stream: There is no official stream reported.
  • Album pre-order:

Be the first to comment!
Leave a reply »


Leave a Response

Warning: If your comment includes an album download link or to an illegal download site, you will be banned!

Skip to toolbar