Album download leak

SITE: Kingdom Leaks
REPORTED BY: Kingdom Leaks



Alice In Chains will release its new album titled; "Rainier Fog" on August 24. The much-anticipated follow-up to 2013's critically acclaimed album "The Devil Put Dinosaurs Here" was recorded was recorded in Los Angeles, Nashville, and for the first time in more than 20 years, the band's hometown of Seattle. Mixed by Joe Barresi (Tool, Queens of the stone age), "Rainier Fog" is the group's third straight album recorded with Nick Raskulinecz (Foo Fighters, Deftones), who produced 2009's "Black Gives Way To Blue" and 2013's "The Devil Put Dinosaurs Here".

Track list:


01. The One You Know
02. Rainier Fog
03. Red Giant
04. Fly
05. Drone
06. Deaf Ears Blind Eyes
07. Maybe
08. So Far Under
09. Never Fade
10. All I Am

The One You Know

Submitted By

So Far Under

Submitted By

Never Fade

Submitted By



Download & Stream

  • Album download leak: See leak report at the top of the page.
  • Album stream: There is no official stream reported.
  • Album pre-order: No pre-order link added.

Leave a reply »


Leave a Response

Warning: If your comment includes an album download link or to an illegal download site, you will be banned!

Skip to toolbar