Album download leak

SITE: Getmetal
REPORTED BY: getmetal



Black Moth is an English stoner rock band from Leeds. They are preparing to release their third album on the 2nd of March. This is their first album with new guitarist Federika Gialanze. According to vocalist Harriet Hyde, the album title is inspired by a book featuring sculpted anatomical models from the 18th century.

Submitted By

Track list:


01. Istra
02. Moonbow
03. Sisters of the Stone
04. Buried Hoards
05. Severed Grace
06. A Lovers Hate
07. Screen Queen
08. Tourmaline
09. A Thousand Arrows
10. Pig Man

Submitted By


Submitted By



Download & Stream

  • Album download leak: See leak report at the top of the page.
  • Album stream: There is no official stream reported.
  • Album pre-order: No pre-order link added.

Be the first to comment!
Leave a reply »


Leave a Response

Warning: If your comment includes an album download link or to an illegal download site, you will be banned!

Skip to toolbar