Album download leak

SITE: Getmetal
REPORTED BY: getmetal



Lucifer is coming up with their sophomore album, simply titled 'Lucifer II' early next year. The german occult rockers have shared a new song, called 'Faux Pharaoh' from the new album, with more details to follow in January. Lucifer consists of Johanna Sadonis (formerly of The Oath) on vocals, Robin Tidebrink on guitar and Nicke Andersson (Entombed) on guitar/drums.

Submitted By

Faux Pharaoh

Submitted By



Download & Stream

  • Album download leak: See leak report at the top of the page.
  • Album stream: There is no official stream reported.
  • Album pre-order: No pre-order link added.

Leave a reply »


Leave a Response

Warning: If your comment includes an album download link or to an illegal download site, you will be banned!

Skip to toolbar