Album download leak

SITE: Getmetal
REPORTED BY: getmetal


Added Nov 03, 2023

Icon 30, a full re-recording of Icon, will be released on 1 December 2023, on double vinyl with brand-new artwork, produced by Jaime Gomez Arellano. Vocals and drums were recorded in Arda Recorders in Porto, Portugal, while guitars and bass were recorded in Black Planet Studios, owned by guitarist Gregor Mackintosh. Vocalist Nick Holmes explained, "Our specific record deal around the time we signed for the Icon album meant we would never actually own the rights to our music or artwork, so going forward, to reissue the album ourselves for the 30th anniversary, it was necessary to re-record and completely re-do the album cover." The band will tour the UK in support of the album with My Dying Bride as special guests.

Track list:

Added Nov 03, 2023

1. "Embers Fire"
2. "Remembrance"
3. "Forging Sympathy"
4. "Joys of the Emptiness"
5. "Dying Freedom"
6. "Widow"
7. "Colossal Rains"
8. "Weeping Words"
9. "Poison"
10. "True Belief"
11. "Shallow Seasons"
12. "Christendom"
13. "Deus Misereatur" (instrumental)


Added Nov 03, 2023
Submitted By Riverside



Download & Stream

  • Album download leak: See leak report at the top of the page.
  • Album stream: There is no official stream reported.
  • Album pre-order: No pre-order link added.

Be the first to comment!
Leave a reply »


Leave a Response

Warning: If your comment includes an album download link or to an illegal download site, you will be banned!

Skip to toolbar