Album download leak

SITE: Getmetal
REPORTED BY: getmetal



Funeral doom pioneers FUNERAL's official music video for the song "Materie!" The track is taken from their upcoming opus, ' Praesentialis in Aeternum,' which will be released on December 10, 2021 via Season of Mist.

Current members

Sindre Nedland – Vocals

André Aaslie - Piano, orchestration

Erlend E. Nybø – Guitars

Mats Lerberg – Guitars, backing vocals

Anders Eek – Drums

Rune Gandrud – Bass

Session members

Jon Borgerud – synth/keyboards (live)

Track list:


1. Ånd 08:08
2. Materie 06:26
3. Erindring I - Hovmod 08:56
4. Erindring II - Fall 10:55
5. Oppvåkning 09:56
6. Dvelen 11:35
7. Her til evig tid (Ånd: Epilog) 10:18
8. Vekst (Erindring: Prolog) 09:17
9. Shades from these wounds 05:28
10. Samarithan 05:57


Submitted By



Download & Stream

  • Album download leak: See leak report at the top of the page.
  • Album stream: There is no official stream reported.
  • Album pre-order: No pre-order link added.

Be the first to comment!
Leave a reply »


Leave a Response

Warning: If your comment includes an album download link or to an illegal download site, you will be banned!

Skip to toolbar