Album download leak

SITE: Getmetal
REPORTED BY: getmetal



Our fourth album ‘The Loss of Beauty’ has been shielded from the outside world until today, and it will finally see the light of day on 24th March 2023 via Spikerot Records.

Recorded between 2019 and 2020 during the same sessions of ‘Beyond The Shores (On Death And Dying)’ by Marco “Cinghio” Mastrobuono at Kick Recording Studio, who also took care of the production, mixing and mastering.

The cover artwork has been once again entrusted to Sabrina Caramanico.

‘The Loss of Beauty’ is dark and heavy, tinged with feelings of despair and melancholy, celebrating beauty in imperfection and transience.

First single première on 15th December!

Submitted By

Track list:


1. Transitory
2. Destination Woe
3. The Last Flower
4. Darkness Won't Take Me
5. Nothing Left To Burn
6. Old Scars
7. The First Son
8. A Nature In Disguise
9. My Darkest Years
10. Fading As One
11. A New Death Is Born
Bonus Tracks (CD and digital only)
12. Underwater Oddity
13. Blazing Sunlight

Submitted By


Submitted By



Download & Stream

  • Album download leak: See leak report at the top of the page.
  • Album stream: There is no official stream reported.
  • Album pre-order: No pre-order link added.

Be the first to comment!
Leave a reply »


Leave a Response

Warning: If your comment includes an album download link or to an illegal download site, you will be banned!

Skip to toolbar