Album download leak

SITE: Getmetal
REPORTED BY: getmetal



Epic Doom Metal formation Isole, from Gävle - Sweden, is ready to release their eigth full-length studio album. Their new album will be titled: "Anesidora", and it will see the light of day on March the 10th.

Submitted By

Track list:


1. The Songs of the Whales
2. Forgive Me
3. Monotonic Scream
4. Twisted Games
5. In Abundance
6. Open Your Mind
7. Vanity

Submitted By



Download & Stream

  • Album download leak: See leak report at the top of the page.
  • Album stream: There is no official stream reported.
  • Album pre-order: No pre-order link added.

Be the first to comment!
Leave a reply »


Leave a Response

Warning: If your comment includes an album download link or to an illegal download site, you will be banned!

Skip to toolbar