Album download leak

SITE: Getmetal
REPORTED BY: getmetal



Swedish metallers Bullet are back with a follow-up to 2014's massive 'Storm of Blades' entitled 'Dust To Gold'. Containing 12 brand new tracks and led by shrieking frontman Hell Hoffer, the Accept-meets-AC/DC band shows no signs of slowing down. Highlighting a busier tour schedule, the band says they really took their time crafting this new masterpiece. The album comes out 4/20 via Steamhammer/SPV.

Track list:


01. Speed And Attack
02. Ain't Enough
03. Rogue Soldier
04. Fuel The Fire
05. One More Round
06. Highway Love
07. Wildfire
08. Screams In The Night
09. Forever Rise
10. The Prophecy
11. Hollow Grounds
12. Dust To Gold

Ain't Enough

Submitted By

Fuel the Fire

Submitted By



Download & Stream

  • Album download leak: See leak report at the top of the page.
  • Album stream: There is no official stream reported.
  • Album pre-order: No pre-order link added.

Leave a reply »


Leave a Response

Warning: If your comment includes an album download link or to an illegal download site, you will be banned!

Skip to toolbar