Album download leak

SITE: Kingdom Leaks
REPORTED BY: Kingdom Leaks



Melodic Hardcore / Post-Hardcore artist Casey are gearing up to release their highly anticipated follow-up to their debut record, Love Is Not Enough 12-track album, "Where I Go When I Am Sleeping," out on March 16th, 2018. Casey plans to drop the upcoming album via Hassle Records, Rise Records. Based in South Wales, UK, Casey can be compared to the sound of Ambleside and Stepson. Hear a new track from Casey below!

Track list:


1. Making Weight
2. Wavering
3. Phosphenes
4. &
5. Fluorescents
6. Flowers By the Bed
7. Needlework
8. Morphine
9. Bruise
10. The Funeral
11. Where I Go When I Am Sleeping
12. Wound


Submitted By



Download & Stream

  • Album download leak: See leak report at the top of the page.
  • Album stream: There is no official stream reported.
  • Album pre-order:

Be the first to comment!
Leave a reply »


Leave a Response

Warning: If your comment includes an album download link or to an illegal download site, you will be banned!

Skip to toolbar