Album download leak

SITE: music4newgen



Coinciding with the release of the feature-length documentary film "A Head Full Of Dreams" and accompanying live concert "Live in São Paulo", this live album, recorded 15 November 2017 in Argentina (the final date of their 2-year A Head Full Of Dreams Tour), will be released in a pack with both films in a 2-CD/2-DVD or 3-LP(golden)/2-DVD combo, known as the "Butterfly Package", as well as a solo 2-CD and in digital format.

It is the first live album in Coldplay's history to feature a full concert, with songs spanning their seven albums: a true celebration of the band whose career includes hits such as "Fix You", "Viva La Vida", "Clocks", "The Scientist" and "A Sky Full Of Stars".

Submitted By

Track list:


1. A Head Full Of Dreams
2. Yellow
3. Every Teardrop Is A Waterfall
4. The Scientist
5. God Put A Smile Upon Your Face
6. Paradise
7. Always In My Head
8. Magic
9. Everglow
10. Clocks
11. Midnight
12. Charlie Brown
13. Hymn For The Weekend
14. Fix You
15. Viva La Vida
16. Adventure Of A Lifetime
17. De Musica Ligera (Soda Stereo cover)
18. Colour Spectrum
19. In My Place
20. Amor Argentina
21. Something Just Like This
22. A Sky Full Of Stars
23. Up&Up
24. End Credits

Submitted By


Submitted By


Submitted By

Fix You

Submitted By



Download & Stream

  • Album download leak: See leak report at the top of the page.
  • Album stream: There is no official stream reported.
  • Album pre-order:

Leave a reply »

  • @jd Level 5
    October 30, 2018 at 3:57 pm

    There’s also a Japan-exclusive album coming out, “Love in Tokyo”.

    It’s a more condensed concert, kind of something they would have released some years back, like “Live 2012”
    Interestingly enough, it has “Us Against the World”, which is missing from “Live in Buenos Aires”. They notoriously wrote new verses for this song on this tour.

    1 A Head Full Of Dreams
    2 Yellow
    3 The Scientist
    4 Paradise
    5 Everglow
    6 Midnight/Charlie Brown
    7 Hymn For The Weekend
    8 Fix You
    9 Viva La Vida
    10 Adventure Of A Lifetime
    11 Us Against The World
    12 Something Just Like This (probably the same as on the Kaleidoscope EP)
    13 A Sky Full Of Stars
    14 Up&Up


Leave a Response

Warning: If your comment includes an album download link or to an illegal download site, you will be banned!

Skip to toolbar