Album download leak

SITE: Getmetal
REPORTED BY: getmetal



On June 15th the band will release their first live album 'Live At Hammersmith' on Cooking Vinyl Records. It was recorded at the Eventim Hammersmith Apollo in London on December 10, 2017. The setlist contains a mix of songs from the band's 5 previous albums, as well as the holiday B-Side 'Christmas Time (Don't Let The Bells End)'

Track list:


01. Open Fire
02. Love Is Only A Feeling
03. Southern Trains
04. Black Shuck
05. One Way Ticket
06. Givin' Up
07. All The Pretty Girls
08. Barbarian
09. Buccaneers Of Hispaniola
10. Friday Night
11. Makin' Out
12. Every Inch Of You
13. Solid Gold
14. Stuck In A Rut
15. Get Your Hands Off My Woman
16. Growing On Me
17. Japanese Prisoner Of Love
18. Christmas Time (Don't Let The Bells End)
19. I Believe In A Thing Called Love

I Believe In A Thing Called Love

Submitted By

Buccaneers Of Hispaniola

Submitted By

Solid Gold

Submitted By



Download & Stream

  • Album download leak: See leak report at the top of the page.
  • Album stream: There is no official stream reported.
  • Album pre-order: No pre-order link added.

Be the first to comment!
Leave a reply »


Leave a Response

Warning: If your comment includes an album download link or to an illegal download site, you will be banned!

Skip to toolbar