Album download leak

SITE: Getmetal
REPORTED BY: getmetal



Strange Days is the upcoming third studio album by English rock band The Struts. It is scheduled for an October 16, 2020 release via UMG Recordings. The album serves as the follow-up to Young & Dangerous, the band's 2018 release. Its release was preceded by the release of the singles "Another Hit of Showmanship" and "Strange Days", in which the band members are joined by Albert Hammond Jr. and Robbie Williams respectively.

Track list:


1. Strange Days (feat. Robbie Williams)
2. All Dressed Up (With Nowhere to Go)
3. Do You Love Me
4. I Hate How Much I Want You (feat. Phil Collen and Joe Elliott of Def Leppard)
5. Wild Child (feat. Tom Morello)
6. Cool
7. Burn It Down
8. Another Hit of Showmanship (feat. Albert Hammond Jr.)
9. Can't Sleep
10. Am I Talking to the Champagne (Or Talking to You)

Another Hit of Showmanship

Submitted By

Strange Days

Submitted By

I Hate How Much I Want You

Submitted By



Download & Stream

  • Album download leak: See leak report at the top of the page.
  • Album stream: There is no official stream reported.
  • Album pre-order:

Be the first to comment!
Leave a reply »


Leave a Response

Warning: If your comment includes an album download link or to an illegal download site, you will be banned!

Skip to toolbar