Album download leak

SITE: Getmetal
REPORTED BY: getmetal



Detroit Stories is the upcoming twenty-first solo album by Alice Cooper. It is scheduled for a February 26, 2021 release. It will be Cooper's first release since 2020's "Don't Give Up" single. Cooper will be joined by the MC5's Wayne Kramer, Grand Funk Railroad's Mark Farner, and Johnny "Bee" Badanjek of Mitch Ryder and the Detroit Wheels. Bob Ezrin will handle production duties. Cooper has yet to officially announce the album, although there is a listing on Amazon UK.


Submitted By

Track list (Standard):


1. Rock ‘n' Roll
2. Go Man Go
3. Our Love Will Change the World
4. Social Debris
5. $1000 High Heel Shoes
6. Hail Mary
7. Detroit City 2021
8. Drunk and In Love
9. Independence Dave
10. I Hate You
11. Wonderful World
12. Sister Anne
13. Hanging On by a Thread (Don't Give Up)
14. Shut Up and Rock
15. East Side Story

Rock & Roll

Submitted By

Our Love Will Change the World

Submitted By



Download & Stream

  • Album download leak: See leak report at the top of the page.
  • Album stream: There is no official stream reported.
  • Album pre-order:

Leave a reply »


Leave a Response

Warning: If your comment includes an album download link or to an illegal download site, you will be banned!

Skip to toolbar