Album download leak

SITE: Getmetal
REPORTED BY: getmetal



Diamond Star Halos is the upcoming twelfth studio album by English rock band Def Leppard. It is scheduled for a May 27, 2022. It is the band's first studio album since October 2015's self-titled release, as well as their first since their induction into the Rock and Roll Hall of Fame.

Track list:


1. Take What You Want
2. Kick
3. Fire it Up
4. This Guitar (feat. Alison Krauss)
5. SOS Emergency
6. Liquid Dust
7. U Rok Mi
8. Goodbye for Good This Time
9. All We Need
10. Open Your Eyes
11. Gimme a Kiss
12. Angels (Can’t Help You Now)
13. Lifeless (feat. Alison Krauss)
14. Unbreakable
15. From Here to Eternity


Submitted By

Take What You Want

Submitted By



Download & Stream

  • Album download leak: See leak report at the top of the page.
  • Album stream: There is no official stream reported.
  • Album pre-order:

Be the first to comment!
Leave a reply »


Leave a Response

Warning: If your comment includes an album download link or to an illegal download site, you will be banned!

Skip to toolbar