Album download leak

SITE: Getmetal
REPORTED BY: getmetal



American rock band Journey is expected to release their fifteenth studio album in 2020. The band's last studio album, Eclipse, was released back in 2011. Since Eclipse's release, the band has undergone multiple lineup changes. Deen Castronovo was fired in 2015, before being replaced by touring drummer Omar Hakim for the band's tour later that year. The band would rehire Steve Smith, who had previously been in the band from 1979-1986 and 1995-1996, to fill the drumming vacancy in 2016. Smith and bassist Ross Valory would be fired from the band in 2020. The band would replace them with newcomer Narada Michael Walden and Randy Jackson, who had previously handled bass duties from 1985-1987. Secondary keyboardist Jason Derlatka also joined the band in 2020. The album's announcement is expected to be preceded by a new single scheduled for a summer release.

The Way We Used to Be

Submitted By

Album Title


On February 16, 2022, Journey guitarist Neal Schon announced that the band’s upcoming album would be entitled Freedom.

Track list (Standard):


1. Together We Run
2. Don’t Give Up on Us
3. Still Believe in Love
4. You Got the Best of Me
5. Live to Love Again
6. The Way We Used to Be
7. Come Away With Me
8. After Glow
9. Let it Rain
10. Holdin’ On
11. All Day All Night
12. Don’t Go
13. United We Stand
14. Life Rolls On
15. Beautiful As You Are

You Got the Best of Me

Submitted By



Download & Stream

  • Album download leak: See leak report at the top of the page.
  • Album stream: There is no official stream reported.
  • Album pre-order: No pre-order link added.

Be the first to comment!
Leave a reply »


Leave a Response

Warning: If your comment includes an album download link or to an illegal download site, you will be banned!

Skip to toolbar