Album download leak

SITE: SoundPark
REPORTED BY: Ultimate Nexus



26 East, Vol. 2 is the upcoming eighth and final studio album from former Styx lead vocalist and keyboardist Dennis DeYoung. The album will serve as the follow-up to 26 East, Vol. 1, DeYoung's May 2020 release. The album was officially announced on March 19, 2021 alongside the reveal of its tracklist and artwork. On the album, DeYoung will be joined by Julian Lennon and Survivor/Ides of March member Jim Peterik. An official release date remains yet to be announced, although "Isle of Misanthrope" will be released as a single on April 7.

Track list:


1. Hello Goodbye
2. Land of the Living
3. The Last Guitar Hero
4. Your Saving Grace
5. Proof of Heaven
6. Made for Each Other
7. There's No Turning Back Time
8. St. Quarantine
9. So Little Did We Know
10. Always Time
11. Isle of Misanthrope
12. GIF


An official album stream has been reported at
Submitted By



Download & Stream

  • Album download leak: See leak report at the top of the page.
  • Album stream: Yes, see stream link above.
  • Album pre-order: No pre-order link added.

Be the first to comment!
Leave a reply »


Leave a Response

Warning: If your comment includes an album download link or to an illegal download site, you will be banned!

Skip to toolbar