Album download leak

SITE: Rock AOR Music
REPORTED BY: Vladimir Harkonen



Universe is the upcoming tenth studio album by Journey guitarist Neal Schon. It will be Schon's first release since 2015's Vortex. On the album, Schon is joined by Narada Michael Walden, now the drummer for Journey, and Troy "Buddha" Lampkin on drums and bass respectively. The album features covers of Jimi Hendrix, The Beatles, Prince, and Stevie Wonder.

Track list:


01. Something in the Heart
02. The Eye of God
03. The Universe
04. Caruso
05. Voodoo Child
06. Third Stone from the Sun
07. Purple Rain
08. She's for Real
09. What Has Become
10. Lights
11. Silent Voyage
12. Chrome Shuffle
13. Be Happy
14. I Believe
15. Hey Jude


Submitted By



Download & Stream

  • Album download leak: See leak report at the top of the page.
  • Album stream: There is no official stream reported.
  • Album pre-order: No pre-order link added.

Be the first to comment!
Leave a reply »


Leave a Response

Warning: If your comment includes an album download link or to an illegal download site, you will be banned!

Skip to toolbar