Album download leak

SITE: Getmetal
REPORTED BY: getmetal



Crash of the Crown is the upcoming seventeenth studio album by American rock band Styx. It is scheduled for a June 18, 2021 release through Universal Music Enterprises. It is the band's first release since 2017's The Mission. The album was announced on May 6, 2021 with the release of its title track.

Track list:


1. The Fight of Our Lives
2. A Monster
3. Reveries
4. Hold Back the Darkness
5. Save Us from Ourselves
6. Crash of the Crown
7. Our Wonderful Lives
8. Common Ground
9. Sound the Alarm
10. Long Live the King
11. Lost at Sea
12. Coming Out the Other Side
13. To Those
14. Another Farewell
15. Stream


Submitted By



Download & Stream

  • Album download leak: See leak report at the top of the page.
  • Album stream: There is no official stream reported.
  • Album pre-order:

Be the first to comment!
Leave a reply »


Leave a Response

Warning: If your comment includes an album download link or to an illegal download site, you will be banned!

Skip to toolbar