Album download leak

SITE: Getmetal
REPORTED BY: getmetal



The day has finally arrived. A full eight years after Dimmu Borgir's 2010 Abrahadabra album and quite a bit of silence regarding a follow-up, Dimmu Borgir has officially announced its new album Eonian for May 4. Dimmu Borgir is joined on the album by live drummer Daray and keyboardist Geriloz, as well as the Schola Cantrum Choir whose arrangements were done by Gaute Storaas. It's also worth noting that Fleshgod Apocalypse keyboardist Francesco Ferrini aided with the composition of the orchestral bits for the album as well.


"Eonian represents the illusion of time, everything that is and always has been. For us, it also marks the 25th anniversary of Dimmu Borgir and the album itself is a tribute to our own history and the Norwegian black metal history." -Shagrath

Track list (Standard):


01. The Unveiling
02. Interdimensional Summit
03. Ætheric
04. Council Of Wolves And Snakes
05. The Empyrean Phoenix
06. Lightbringer
07. I Am Sovereign
08. Archaic Correspondence
09. Alpha Aeon Omega
10. Rite Of Passage

Interdimensional Summit (Official Video)

Submitted By

Council Of Wolves And Snakes (Official Video)

Submitted By



Download & Stream

  • Album download leak: See leak report at the top of the page.
  • Album stream: There is no official stream reported.
  • Album pre-order:

Leave a reply »


Leave a Response

Warning: If your comment includes an album download link or to an illegal download site, you will be banned!

Skip to toolbar