Album download leak

SITE: Kingdom Leaks
REPORTED BY: Kingdom Leaks



DZ Deathrays; the Australian duo are back with another full length, Bloody Lovely released via Dine Alone Records on the 2nd of February 2018. The duo mix Dance with Punk very well and ones to watch for 2018. in 2017 the Aussie outfit conquered the UK, China and Europe and i'm pretty sure they will conquer the world in 2018!

Track list:


1. Shred For Summer (03:59)
2. Total Meltdown (03:04)
3. Feeling Good, Feeling Great (03:18)
4. Like People (04:01)
5. High (03:24)
6. Guillotine (02:11)
7. Bad Influence (01:10)
8. Over It (03:30)
9. Back & Forth (03:17)
10. Afterglow (03:30)
11. Witchcraft, Pt. II (05:36)
Total length: 37:00



Download & Stream

  • Album download leak: See leak report at the top of the page.
  • Album stream: There is no official stream reported.
  • Album pre-order: No pre-order link added.

Be the first to comment!
Leave a reply »


Leave a Response

Warning: If your comment includes an album download link or to an illegal download site, you will be banned!

Skip to toolbar