Album download leak

SITE: Kingdom Leaks
REPORTED BY: Kingdom Leaks



By mixing thrash/groove metal with hardcore and even throwing in some of their native traditional gipsy music, Hungarian formation Ektomorf quickly got recognized by many metal fans around the world. They are now ready to release their new album "Fury", on February 16th.

Track list:


01. The Prophet Of Doom
02. AK 47
03. Fury
04. Bullet In Your Head
05. Faith And Strength
06. Infernal Warfare
07. Tears Of Christ
08. Blood For Blood
09. If You're Willing To Die
10. Skin Them Alive


Submitted By


Submitted By



Download & Stream

  • Album download leak: See leak report at the top of the page.
  • Album stream: There is no official stream reported.
  • Album pre-order:

Be the first to comment!
Leave a reply »


Leave a Response

Warning: If your comment includes an album download link or to an illegal download site, you will be banned!

Skip to toolbar