Album download leak

SITE: Kingdom Leaks
REPORTED BY: Kingdom Leaks



Everything Everything have announced new EP A Deeper Sea, with lead single "Breadwinner" coming tonight as Annie Mac's Hottest Record In The World.

The Manchester-based quartet are following up fourth album A Fever Dream with the four-track release, which is out tomorrow (27 February). As well as "Breadwinner", as iTunes NZ kindly points out, the short-player will feature new song "The Mariana", a Tom Vek remix of recent single "Ivory Tower", and a cover of Neil Young's "Don't Let It Bring You Down" from their BBC Maida Vale session last year.

Track list:


– "Breadwinner"
– "The Mariana"
– "Ivory Tower" (Tom Vek remix)
– "Don't Let It Bring You Down" (Neil Young's cover)



Download & Stream

  • Album download leak: See leak report at the top of the page.
  • Album stream: There is no official stream reported.
  • Album pre-order: No pre-order link added.

Leave a reply »


Leave a Response

Warning: If your comment includes an album download link or to an illegal download site, you will be banned!

Skip to toolbar