Album download leak

SITE: Exystence
REPORTED BY: Eddie Snide



Field Music have announced their sixth album, Open Here.

The follow-up to 2016's Commontime will be released on February 2 through Memphis Industries.

The record features Liz Corney (Cornshed Sisters) on vocals, Sarah Hayes on flute and piccolo, Pete Fraser on saxophone, Simon Dennis on trumpet and flugelhorn, and a string quartet including Ed Cross, Jo Montgomery, Chrissie Slater, and Ele Leckie.

Track list (Standard):


01 Time in Joy
02 Count It Up
03 Front of House
04 Share a Pillow
05 Open Here
06 Goodbye to the Country
07 Checking on a Message
08 No King No Princess
09 Cameraman
10 Daylight Saving
11 Find a Way to Keep Me

Submitted By

Count It Up

Submitted By

Album Preview

Submitted By

Time In Joy

Submitted By

Share A Pillow

Submitted By



Download & Stream

  • Album download leak: See leak report at the top of the page.
  • Album stream: There is no official stream reported.
  • Album pre-order:

Be the first to comment!
Leave a reply »


Leave a Response

Warning: If your comment includes an album download link or to an illegal download site, you will be banned!

Skip to toolbar