Album download leak

SITE: Kingdom Leaks
REPORTED BY: Kingdom Leaks



Melodic Hardcore artist GIVER are set to release their debut 11-track album, "Where the Cycle Breaks," out on January 26th. GIVER is putting out this new release through Holy Roar Records. Hailing from Germany, GIVER are similar in style to Sect and In Vain. Listen to a new track from GIVER below!

Track list:


1. Shock of the Fall
2. The Other
3. Made It Home
4. No World to Come
5. Dancing with the Devils
6. What You Don't Love
7. Heart of Dark
8. Pills
9. The Terror of Perfection
10. Weightless
11. When the Fire Dies


Submitted By



Download & Stream

  • Album download leak: See leak report at the top of the page.
  • Album stream: There is no official stream reported.
  • Album pre-order: No pre-order link added.

Be the first to comment!
Leave a reply »


Leave a Response

Warning: If your comment includes an album download link or to an illegal download site, you will be banned!

Skip to toolbar