Album download leak

SITE: Getmetal
REPORTED BY: getmetal



With lyrics mainly focusing on Luciferianism, darkness and the occult, Glorior Belli can be considered as an orthodox black metal band. Whilst most orthodox black metal originates from Northern part of Europe, France has acquired quite a big stake in it as well. Since 2011 they have included a blues inflected style in their black metal, creating a unique niche not found in other black metal bands. They will be releasing their new full-length album "The Apostates", on April 6th.

Submitted By

Track list:


1. Sui Generis 05:48
2. Deserters of Eden 04:09
3. The Apostates 06:35
4. Bedlam Bedamned 05:43
5. Hangin’ Crepe 05:10
6. Jerkwater Redemption 04:10
7. Split Tongues Won’t Atone 05:21
8. Runaway Charley 04:37
9. Rebel Reveries 05:51

Submitted By


Submitted By



Download & Stream

  • Album download leak: See leak report at the top of the page.
  • Album stream: There is no official stream reported.
  • Album pre-order:

Be the first to comment!
Leave a reply »


Leave a Response

Warning: If your comment includes an album download link or to an illegal download site, you will be banned!

Skip to toolbar