Album download leak

SITE: Kingdom Leaks
REPORTED BY: Kingdom Leaks



On Monday the 17th of April, J. Cole announced his new 12-track album "KOD"; standing for either "Kill Our Demons", "Kids On Drugs" or "King OverDose", will be released on the 20th of April 2018. The album apparently took 2 weeks to record, except for the last 3 tracks which J. Cole decided to spent more time working on.

Submitted By

Track list (Standard):


1) Intro

2) K.O.D.

3) Photograph

4) The Cut Off feat. Kill Edward

5) ATM

6) Motiv8

7) Kevin's Heart

8) Brackets

9) Once An Addict (Interlude)

10) Friends feat. Kill Edward

11) Window Pain (Outro)

12) 1985 (Intro To "The Fall Off")

Submitted By



Download & Stream

  • Album download leak: See leak report at the top of the page.
  • Album stream: There is no official stream reported.
  • Album pre-order: No pre-order link added.

Leave a reply »


Leave a Response

Warning: If your comment includes an album download link or to an illegal download site, you will be banned!

Skip to toolbar