Album download leak

SITE: music4newgen



Veteran rapper Common confirmed details of his new album, first since 2016's Black America Again. In a way, it is a companion piece to his memoir "Let Love Have the Last Word", released in May. Leon Bridges, BJ The Chicago Kid and Jill Scott are among guest singers.

Submitted By

Track list (Standard):


01. Good Morning Love featuring Samora Pinderhughes
02. HER Love featuring Daniel Caesar
03. Dwele’s Interlude
04. Hercules featuring Swizz Beatz
05. Fifth Story featuring Leikeli47
06. Forever Your Love featuring BJ Tha Chicago Kid
07. Leaders (Crib Love) featuring A-Trak
08. Memories of Home featuring BJ The Chicago Kid and Samora Pinderhughes
09. Show Me That You Love featuring Jill Scott and Samora Pinderhughes
10. My Fancy Free Future Love
11. God Is Love featuring Leon Bridges and Jonathan McReynolds

Submitted By

HER Love

Submitted By


Submitted By



Download & Stream

  • Album download leak: See leak report at the top of the page.
  • Album stream: There is no official stream reported.
  • Album pre-order: No pre-order link added.

Be the first to comment!
Leave a reply »


Leave a Response

Warning: If your comment includes an album download link or to an illegal download site, you will be banned!

Skip to toolbar