Album download leak

SITE: Kingdom Leaks
REPORTED BY: Kingdom Leaks



JEFF The Brotherhood is the stage name for siblings Jamin and Jake Orrall. The Stoner / Garage Rock duo are gearing up to release their newest material and follow up to 2016's album "Zone". The new record is titled "Magick Songs" and will be released on September 7th through Dine Alone.

Track list:


1. Focus on the Magick
2. Camel Swallowed Whole
3. Singing Garden
4. Parachute
5. Celebration
6. Locator
7. Wasted Lands
8. Relish
9. The Mother
10. Magick Man
11. Heavy Journey
12. Farewell to the Sun


Submitted By



Download & Stream

  • Album download leak: See leak report at the top of the page.
  • Album stream: There is no official stream reported.
  • Album pre-order: No pre-order link added.

Be the first to comment!
Leave a reply »


Leave a Response

Warning: If your comment includes an album download link or to an illegal download site, you will be banned!

Skip to toolbar