Album download leak

SITE: music4newgen



Keith Ape is a legendary rapper from Seoul, South Korea. He made a lot of waves in the American hip hop scene with his hit "It G Ma", ultimately getting heavy hitters A$AP Ferg, Dumbfounded, and Waka Flocka on the remix. For the past three years, Keith Ape has released very little in terms of music apart from the occasional feature on a song. This is his first major release in terms of a project. Although it is not his debut album, the EP rings in at eight tracks long, which will give most people a taste at what they can expect from this talented rapper.

Submitted By

Track list:


1.) My Wrist Clearer Than Water!
2.) Ninja Turtle (Ft. ​​wifisfuneral)
3.) UL-UM
4.) Xen
5.) The Ice Ape (Ft. Chief Keef)
6.) Ape Sounds
7.) The Opium War (Ft. Yung Bans)
8.) Symphony No. 1993: Escape from Planet of the Apes

Submitted By

Ninja Turtle (ft. Wifisfuneral)

Submitted By



Download & Stream

  • Album download leak: See leak report at the top of the page.
  • Album stream: There is no official stream reported.
  • Album pre-order: No pre-order link added.

Be the first to comment!
Leave a reply »


Leave a Response

Warning: If your comment includes an album download link or to an illegal download site, you will be banned!

Skip to toolbar