Album download leak

SITE: music4newgen



ROADRUNNER: NEW LIGHT, NEW MACHINE is the 6th studio album by American boyband BROCKHAMPTON.

In a September 2020 interview with i-D when asked if they were working on a new album, Romil Hemnani initially revealed the abbreviation for the album (“RR”)

Submitted By

Track list:


1. Buzzcut ft. Danny Brown
2. Chain On ft. JPEGMAFIA
3. Count On Me
4. Bankroll ft. A$AP Rocky & A$AP Ferg
5. The Light
6. Windows ft. Sogone Soflexy
7. I’ll Take You On ft. Charlie Wilson
8. Old News ft. Baird
9. What’s The Occasion?
10. When I Ball
11. Don’t Shoot Up The Party
12. Dear Lord
13. The Light Pt. II

Submitted By



Download & Stream

  • Album download leak: See leak report at the top of the page.
  • Album stream: There is no official stream reported.
  • Album pre-order: No pre-order link added.

Be the first to comment!
Leave a reply »


Leave a Response

Warning: If your comment includes an album download link or to an illegal download site, you will be banned!

Skip to toolbar