Album download leak

SITE: Kingdom Leaks
REPORTED BY: Kingdom Leaks



London resident L.A. Salami is pleased to announce news of his second album The City Of Bookmakers released through Sunday Best Recordings on 13th April 2018.

A prolific writer, there have been two previous EP’s and last year’s debut album Dancing With Bad Grammar whilst also confirming a number of albums are already finished – the album is preceded by lead track Generation L(ost) which highlights the album’s pervasive strands of social, political and human polemic.

Track list:


1. Sunrise (intro)
2. Generation L(ost)
3. Who's Cursing Us Now?
4. Terrorism! (The Isis Crisis)
5. Brick Lane
6. I'll Tell You Why
7. England Is Unwell
8. A Man; A Man Without Warning (certified)
9. You're Better Off Alone
10. I Need Answers
11. Science + Buddhism = A Reality You Can Know
12. The Talisman on the Age of Glass
13. What Is This?
14. Bonus Track - Jean Is Gone

Jean Is Gone

Submitted By


An official album stream has been reported at
Submitted By



Download & Stream

  • Album download leak: See leak report at the top of the page.
  • Album stream: Yes, see stream link above.
  • Album pre-order:

Be the first to comment!
Leave a reply »


Leave a Response

Warning: If your comment includes an album download link or to an illegal download site, you will be banned!

Skip to toolbar