Album download leak

SITE: FreeAlbums
REPORTED BY: Freealbums



Lady Gaga’s Reimagining the Songs Of Elton John & Bernie Taupin’. Featuring new versions of Elton’s classic songs from Mary J. Blige, Alessia Cara, Miley Cyrus, Coldplay, Elton John & P!nk & Logic, Florence + The Machine, The Killers, Mumford & Sons, Q-Tip & Demi Lovato, Queens Of The Stone Age, Ed Sheeran and Sam Smith.

Submitted By

Track list:


1 “Bennie And The Jets” / Elton John, P!nk and Logic
2 “We All Fall In Love Sometimes” / Coldplay
3 “I Guess That’s Why They Call It The Blues” / Alessia C
4 “Candle In The Wind (2018 Version)” / Ed Sheeran
5 “Tiny Dancer” / Florence +The Machine
6 “Someone Saved My Life Tonight” / Mumford & Sons
7 “Sorry Seems To Be The Hardest Word” / Mary J. Blige
8 “Don’t Go Breaking My Heart” / Q-Tip featuring Demi Lovato
9 “Mona Lisas and Mad Hatters” / The Killers
10 “Daniel” / Sam Smith
11 “Don’t Let The Sun Go Down On Me” / Miley Cyrus
12 “Your Song” / Lady Gaga
13 “Goodbye Yellow Brick Road” / Queens of the Stone Age

Submitted By



Download & Stream

  • Album download leak: See leak report at the top of the page.
  • Album stream: There is no official stream reported.
  • Album pre-order: No pre-order link added.

Leave a reply »


Leave a Response

Warning: If your comment includes an album download link or to an illegal download site, you will be banned!

Skip to toolbar